skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hiding photos

If you'd rather not have your photos up for everyone to see, you can hide your gallery photos so only the people you choose can see them.

What to do

  • After uploading a photo, head to the My Photos page
  • Select the 'Hide' link next to Gallery photos to hide your photos.



Allowing members to view your hidden photos

If your photos are hidden, you can give a member permission to view them. When sending a kiss, check the tickbox just above the 'send kiss' button to allow that member to view your private photos. When sending an email, this tickbox is just above the 'send email' button.

Once you've given a member permission to view your private photos, the tickbox will not appear on further kiss, email or chat contacts you have with this member.

If you don't want a member to see your photos straight away be sure to untick the box before sending your kiss, email or chat request. The tickbox will appear on any contact you make with that member until you decide to share your photos and check the tickbox.

Once you've given a member permission to view your photos it cannot be revoked.

Was this article helpful to you?

Yes No

Still need help?

Still can't find the right answers to your questions? Contact us with your question and most will be answered within 24 hours. During peak periods, it may take up to 48 hours to receive a response.

Contact us

« Return to help & contact us


ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media