skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ADJ73

41, Male, Separated, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Can't be that hard,can it?

Hi I'm genuine,honest,easy going and active.I have my s#*t together and am drama free.I am not afraid to try new things.I would like to meet an adventurous girl and have some fun getting to know them and see what develops from there.I like catching up with friends and family.I'm not keen on loud attention seekers but still like a good laugh.I would love to travel more.email and text is fine but I would much rather catch up for a coffee or drink with an open mind and no obligations.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ADJ73's details ADJ73's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 75km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
9 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

If your a friendly,easygoing,honest,caring girl who takes pride in her appearance and likes new challenges and adventures then I would love to meet you.I am looking for someone to go out and have fun together who has similar interests but who also has her own passions and ambitions.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I like a range of music from classic rock to modern top 40 whatever grabs me at the time.
Reading
Mostly sporting type autobiography but also really enjoyed the dragon tattoo trilogy.
Movies & TV
Pulp Fiction,Shawshank,Point Break and lots of the old classics as well as The Hangover 1&2,The Departed,Django. Really like How I Met Your Mother and several HBO shows like entourage.Homeland,Game of Thrones and the Sopranos.Enjoy going to the movies
Sport
I have played many sports over the years and am currently a keen golfer and regular xc mountainbiker.I enjoy going to AFL games and like watching most sport.
Other Interests
I love the beach,cycling,wakeboarding,weekly mountainbiking with mates.I am involved in junior sport with my son and find it very rewarding.Always enjoy a BBQ and drinks with friends.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Sports Fans

Contact ADJ73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ADJ73 is online now.
  • Get to know ADJ73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media