skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AG79

34, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Two fish in a tank, one says to the other "how do you drive this thing?"

I'm a friendly, down-to-earth, easy going kind of guy, I'm creative, can be romantic and have a strange sense of humour.
I have been working in childcare for the past 10 years, but am working toward a career change by studying counselling. I volunteer with a charity organization that works with survivors of child abuse.
My priorities are family & friends, and I hope to meet someone I can spend the rest of my life with - no games, no flings, not "just friends". If you are looking for the same thing and think we might hit it off, I'd love to hear from you:-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AG79's details AG79's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 26 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 500km of Sydney 2000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone open, sincere, and easy to talk to, who is laid-back, creative, and a little out there! A good sense of humour is a must - someone who likes to have fun, but can have a serious conversation or debate.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is really important to me; it's my main source of entertainment and how I relax. I like a broad range of music...metal, rock, blues, folk, alternative, punk, funk, jazz, scar, some instrumental, a little retro...basically anything that isn't rap, techno or dance music.
Reading
Prefer non-fiction...biographies, information, history.
Movies & TV
I'm pretty open to most things...don't mind a bit of comedy, drama, action, documentaries, romance, satire, and anything off-the-wall or with an interesting twist.
Sport
Not a huge fan but I don't mind watching the occasional game of football, cricket or a little motor sports.
Other Interests
I enjoy music, art, craft and all things creative, and don't mind just sitting around having a laugh or playing a game with friends. I don't keep the neatest house on the planet, but I do have a thing for decorating it. I'm a bit of a collector; at the moment it's medieval armour etc...

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles

Contact AG79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AG79 is online now.
  • Get to know AG79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media