skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

AJA2111

45, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that Special Someone!!!!

I am a happy, loving and affectionate guy looking to meet that special person in my life. I have 2 beautiful boys who I adore and love to spend time with. I have a great circle of friends who I like to catch up as much as possible, but I am missing that special person in my life.
I love entertaining for friends and family, love cooking and have developed a bit of a flair for it over the years. Far too many dinner parties have done that. I love sitting down with friends around a table enjoying great food and wine and laughing to all hours. Time with my 2 boys is special for me and adore every minute of it. I have them week on week off and would not have it any other way. I love the beach and spend as much time down there as possible. If not in the water, then near it is good as well. I run my own business which is doing well and work from home most of the week. I love my music, it is everything to me, a great escape. I have it going all the time. Not the biggest TV watcher in the world as I would rather be doing something active. l love getting out with the kids and having fun. I am here as I want to meet a likeminded girl who has hopefully similar interests in her life. Do not have to be exactly the same as we still need to have our own interests as well. Was so not sure about this online thing but, hey got to be in it to win it!!!
I am definitely not perfect or without faults but at the end of the day I am a good person with a big and kind heart that means well. If any of this interests you, feel free to contact me. Not sure what else to write. So if you have any questions, just ask.
Thanks for stopping by, if you take a look and I'm not for you, that's cool, happy dating!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AJA2111's details AJA2111's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 15 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Seriously.....who knows. That is so hard to answer. Someone normal would be a great start. Loving, passionate, chatterbox, fun, loves great food and wine, someone to hold hands with!!! Someone just cool to be with. A best friend and lover. Beach lover would be a big plus!!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple J is my Station. Open to commercial stuff as well obviously:)
Reading
Try and read as often as possible, probably would not be the highest thing to do on my activity list!! hard to find the time.
Movies & TV
TV, seems I have to watch what the kids watch:( Me..Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls.....anything with wit and humour.
Sport
Surfing as much as possible, wake boarding when I can as well. All water sports really. Love Mountain Bike Riding with the kids. Bush walking in winter is a big yes.
Other Interests
I really love cooking, I just need to find that someone special to cook for.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents

Contact AJA2111

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AJA2111 is online now.
  • Get to know AJA2111 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media