skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

AJRF69

45, Male, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Quiet...Simple.... Relaxed

This is supposed to be about me, but that seems pointless. How I see myself will never be anything like how others see me. That's ok, but I have to leave it to you to make your own picture of me. Instead I'll tell you some of the things I like doing.

My kids. They are my energy and my focus. They are taking thier first real steps into their own lives and I am thrilled to be their supporting them. I have them 50% of the time and while they want and need me in thier lives.. that's my priority.


The Beach, walking swimming, rock hopping, diving, surfing, pretty much anything to do with the beach and the ocean.

Touring. Whether it's in the car with the kids, or on the motorbike, I love getting to see different parts of Australia. Short trips, long trips.... Really long trips... It's all good. If doesn't matter if the trip ends with a weekend in a tent, or an overnighter in the 5 star hotel.. the enjoyment is the same. I intend to take some opportunities to do some diving in different parts of the world as well.


I enjoy a good story, a movie, a book, a play, some old guy at the pub or a social gathering at a BBQ. An entertaining story, I'm all over it.

I have an active lifestyle and keep myself busy work, kids, friends and fun. I'm looking for a like minded girl to share the fun with. I'm not in a rush, I figure building something that lasts can take time. I'm keen for the stuff that goes into building a good relationship; Time together, Dinner dates.. movies.... fish n chips at the beach..Not so keen on things that dont go into a good relationship....pressure, demands and expectations...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AJRF69's details AJRF69's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 45 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Average, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, White, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Advertising / PR / Media, Agricultural, Other, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Student, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Administration, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Unemployed, Government, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Customer Service / Call Centres, Mining
Job role Management Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

Honest... Kind... Relaxed...Funny...Accepting...Rides a motorbike, goes diving occassionally.. interested in travelling... is happy to build a relationship rather than adopt one!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
I like music.... such a wide selection.... Kate Bush.... Placebo.... Mumford and sons... hunters and collectors
Reading
Stand by me. Lord of the Rings
Movies & TV
Love Movies...TV not so much
Sport
Diving,, motorbike touring.
Other Interests
Diving

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Live to Ride

Contact AJRF69

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AJRF69 is online now.
  • Get to know AJRF69 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media