skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ALittleBitLeft

35, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Do you guys actually read these???

I'm a generally calm, easy-going person, with a glass half full view of things.

I like movies, (usually art-house or foreign), and look forward to MIFF & the Arts Festival each year. I enjoy seeing things that challenge & expand my world view.

I like walking places, it keeps me fit, is a great way to see things, & is environmentally friendly too.

Food fascinates me, my parents are great cooks & I learned early. I love visiting markets & restaurants when travelling, discovering new flavours & ingredients. Sometimes I dream of moving to the country to grow my own food, but really I'm a city girl at heart.

Life's been pretty good thus far, but one thing that would improve it (other than discovering I have an ageing, millionaire, spinster aunt), is meeting the right guy. Someone comfortable in himself, who has a social consciousness, smiles easily, values friends & family, and has his own interests as well as sharing a few of mine.

If any of this resonates, drop me a line.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ALittleBitLeft's details ALittleBitLeft's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 33 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Previous attempts writing this just ended up sounding like a weird kind of shopping list. We could be the perfect match on paper (or is that screen) but without chemistry...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Can't imagine life without it! Currently on my iPod: The Decemberists, Florence & the Machine, Bach's Cello Suites, the Freelance Whales, Talking Heads, Alison Krauss, Penguin Cafe, Joan as Police Woman, Punch Brothers, Phoenix, Birds of Tokyo, Arcade Fire.
Reading
Barbara Kingsolver's early works, Natsuo Kirino, The Constant Gardener, Non-Fiction with a science theme such as Stolen Future & Silent Spring, the occasional bit of Science Fiction. Unfortunately these days I don't manage to read as much as I'd like.
Movies & TV
Movies - Werner Herzog Documentaries, Mon Oncle, Fargo, Drive, A Separation, Crazy Stupid Love, Garden State, Gattaca, Pillow Book, The Loneliest Planet, The Other Son, Chasing Ice, The Imposter. TV - Mad Men, Nurse Jackie, Suits, Dr Who & Rake.
Sport
Does walking count? To be honest, I'm not much of a sports' fan, although I have played a few seasons of Archisoccer (an after-work soccer league for Architects). If I had to declare my AFL team, it would be Geelong (my Dad would disown me otherwise).
Other Interests
Meeting up with friends to try a new restaurant or sharing a meal at an old favourite. Markets. Random creative pursuits, cooking, photography, sewing, dancing when nobody's watching...

Contact ALittleBitLeft

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ALittleBitLeft is online now.
  • Get to know ALittleBitLeft safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media