skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

APM11

30, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Giving this a go..

Giving this a go, hopefully meet some interesting new people and go from there! Want to find out more just send me a kiss.. Cheers

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary APM11's details APM11's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
kanye west, prince, pearl jam, d'angelo, phil collins, jay z, paul kelly, guns n roses, marvin gaye, lenny kravitz, the cure, the roots.
Reading
non-fiction - mainly autobiographies and historical works.
Movies & TV
coming to america, ferris buellers day off, city of god, shawshank redemption, raising victor vargas,
Sport
footy (aussie rules), basketball.

Contact APM11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if APM11 is online now.
  • Get to know APM11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media