skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AQUARIUS1970

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

free spirited aquarian

Well this is a hard sell

I would like to think of myself as a normal guy without an ego Comfortable in who i am
You could say i think outside the box and dont follow the status quo .l like to do my own thing
Im Hard working and loyal and always looking to help those in need . I believe in honesty understanding and communication as the building blocks of any friendship not into fiction or people that create facades about who they are i usually tell ppl what they dont want to hear
i like to maintain a healthy lifestyle and workout a bit . Well 5 times a week , so u could say i am in good shape . Wont give to much away
Don't have any wacky beliefs or hangups but yours are fine
I like to meet people from diverse backgrounds and cultures as everyone has a story to tell even you
Not into drama queens male or female
And finally I don't take life to seriously
You always gotta look on the bright side life to short to waste it

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AQUARIUS1970's details AQUARIUS1970's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

i like people that like to enjoy life and have a positive outlook and r happy to be themselves. And arent afraid to say what they want or need Willing to give anything a try and arent afraid to rock the boat when they need to Thats about it I dont mind a tattoo either but not essential

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
ALL types indy to dance not into mainstream music like it to be edgey love 80s hits ministry of sound Greenday oils billy bragg alicia keyes
Reading
enjoy good biographies and new age books political writers noam chomsky
Movies & TV
dont watch much tv do enjoy documentries and seifeld gotta love georgie boy sopranos walking dead Good comedy
Sport
into training and workout 4-5 times a week Fairly fit and play football in winter yes i know still playing crazy
Other Interests
History and politics Enjoy exploring old europe Trying new rhings Anything and everything Just started doing stone carving/sculpturing

Contact AQUARIUS1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AQUARIUS1970 is online now.
  • Get to know AQUARIUS1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media