skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

AbbeyMM

47, Male, Divorced, Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Life's for Living !!!

Hi ,
I'm am easy going - pretty stress free & enjoy working hard & relaxing when I can - I love anything to do with the sea/ocean/water. I would like to meet someone to enjoy some fun times with - dinners BBQ's - movies etc. with. I have 2 boys and enjoy keeping up with them on there endless pursuits of fun ( mainly involving water or wheels ha ) Just looking for someone to go out with and enjoy ourselves really and see how things progress from there.
My work involves various hours (including week ends sometimes) so routine is difficult - between work and the boys .... theres not a heap of time - but its the quality that counts ....
Originally from the eastern states - I have no imidiate family in WA (except for my sons of course) but enjoy WA and the South West & the lifestyle it gives.... just looking for someone to share it with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AbbeyMM's details AbbeyMM's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA Within 500km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 12 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A lady that enjoys being pampered a little

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All & varied so long as its playing - R & B favorite
Reading
Jeffery Archer fan - cant read horror or sci fi
Movies & TV
Action
Sport
All water sports - AFL ( Tiger )
Other Interests
Architecture, Maastricht, Netherlands, Visit Holland, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia, Building

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact AbbeyMM

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AbbeyMM is online now.
  • Get to know AbbeyMM safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media