skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Aboy45

68, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

No idea what I am doing but I love an adventure so here goes......

I am a relaxed, easy going, affectionate guy who is happy to give most things a try. I love travelling, be it a weekend in the Hunter Valley, a drive to Perth, island hopping in Greece, walking the Inca Trail or any other suggestion you can come up with. I have just come back from visiting the Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre in Sepilok in Borneo. I enjoy live music, a bit of theatre, a wander around a gallery or museum (or market) followed by a nice coffee or something a bit stronger and of course some stimulating conversation. I also appreciate our beautiful harbour and like to walk around it, take ferry rides across it and kayak on it. Some time with the grandkids also brightens the day. I am semi retired but relish the time and opportunity to give something back to the community. It would be nice to share such a privileged lifestyle with someone who has similar interests (and also maybe a few different ones to broaden my horizons). Do you think there is any chance that person might be you? Don't die wondering, you've come this far, send me a kiss so we can find out.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Aboy45's details Aboy45's ideal partner
Age 68 years old 58 - 63 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys a laugh, a bit of culture, travelling and the outdoors, keeps herself fit and healthy and doesn't mind some TLC every now and then.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock (60's-80's), Classical, Irish folk, guitar
Reading
Biographies, SMH, Tim Winton, Travel.
Movies & TV
Nature, sport, documentaries, travelogues, ABC, SBS
Sport
Rugby, Tour de France, Olympics
Other Interests
Outdoors, walking, kayaking, cycling, weekends away, markets, trivia, travelling, other cultures, live music, theatre, museums, art galleries.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Aboy45

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Aboy45 is online now.
  • Get to know Aboy45 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media