skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ActiveAquarian

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Live everyday like its your last

About me....I am an easy going, very caring, down to earth bloke who is always looking to have fun and just enjoy good things about life.
I am a very driven and positive person who doesn't sweat the small stuff. You will always find me smiling and I have a happy outlook on things as I know what it's like to do things tough and life is way too short to not enjoy it to the fullest and live with regrets.
I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously and enjoy a good joke and banter. You would say I have a good sense of humour, very loyal, passionate, honest person that cares for others and speaks his mind
Definitely know what I want in life and working hard to achieve my goals.
Currently working in the construction industry and I'm really proud of what I have achieved, but still wish to further succeed in my field, but with a work life balance. Keeping fit and healthy is an important part of my life and mainly hit the gym, go running, walking and cycling whenever possible. I'm always keen for a nice night out for dinner and a movie and just as happy ordering in and grabbing some DVD's. Concerts and going out to a bar or pub with good music is always a great way to spend a night on the town also. I like watching sport; rugby league, union or AFL and cricket at home or live.
Weekends away and checking out new places is something I like doing. Haven't travelled overseas much, but I am planning to do some soon and it would be great to do it with someone.
Would really like to make the most out of life ahead with someone special and enjoy life's simple pleasures.
Looking for someone that I have an attraction with and that has a personality cause looks only go so far and there has to be good interaction and conversation.
Anyhow, whoever you are I hope to meet soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ActiveAquarian's details ActiveAquarian's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an easy going girl that has a good sense of humour and personality, that likes to have fun and a good laugh and is beautiful on the inside and out. Someone who is ambitious, confident and is comfortable with themselves, will inspire me and wants to live life to the fullest.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My music taste is extensive and depending upon my mood will dictate the type of music I'm listening too, though I do have my favourites. Certainly couldn't live without my music. For the right beat you will find me on the dance floor.
Reading
I always enjoy a good book when I get a chance too. However, lately never seem to find the time besides on a plane or late at night.
Movies & TV
Really enjoy going to the movies or watching something on the lounge at home with some naughty snacks. I quite like all types of movie genres and a range of tv series.
Sport
Don't play any competitive sport anymore and I really miss the social aspects of it. However, I like to keep myself pretty fit by regularly going to the gym, running, walking and cycling during the week and weekends. It's an important part of my life.
Other Interests
Love the beach and going out for dinner, bar or pub. I enjoy my down time as well and just relaxing. Always keen on a weekend away from the hustle and bustle. I'm up for trying new things and doing something spontaneous.

Contact ActiveAquarian

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ActiveAquarian is online now.
  • Get to know ActiveAquarian safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media