skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Adam31

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Do you like raisins ? How about a date?

Hi there !

My name is Adam . I'm a chef and find it really hard to meet new people and thought I would try something new.
I'm a pretty easy going guy who is always up for a laugh . I love travelling and I'm always planning my next trip . .....
I'm looking for a funny sweet girl who doesn't take her self to seriously . Some one relaxed and wants to have fun and enjoy life :)
Hope to meet you soon

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Adam31's details Adam31's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Grey Blue, Black, Hazel, Green, Grey, Other, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Light Brown, Black, Other, Blonde, Auburn, White, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian, Asian, South European, Other Caucasian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, North European, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, East European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Student, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Unemployed, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Defence / Emergency Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services
Job role Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Customer Service Role, Student, Executive, Management, Professional, Technical

What I'm looking for

i'm looking for a down to earth honest girl who finds my lame jokes funny.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most electronic music. especially house but i also like prince,david bowie,disco from 70s-80s,salsoul,funk
Reading
game of throne books at the moment
Movies & TV
forest gump, lord of the rings, batman,12 monkeys,inception,the ring, true blood, game of thrones,entourage,dexter,sons of anarchy and most documentary's
Sport
hiking,gym,cycling,
Other Interests
love travelling can't wait to head off again next year!fishing,dancing,

Contact Adam31

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Adam31 is online now.
  • Get to know Adam31 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media