skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Adamy1982

32, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Where is my eve I know your out there somewhere

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to read this. I'm Adam from Campbelltown and I don't want be alone anymore! It's been several years since I had someone in my life and it's time for a change..... Could this be you to bring love and affection into my life? I'm currently doing study at padstow tafe getting certificate in horticulture ( that's about plants FYI ) so for the moment I'm inbetween work witch gives me a fair amount of time to socialise so let's make a date I love the great outdoors over clubs and pubs because I don't really drink. We could also do movies and eat out etc so come take a chance with me I'm a nice guy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Adamy1982's details Adamy1982's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 45 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

some one that is easy going but also adventres as well and try's new things and wants same things as me

  • Female, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I have a lot of types of music that i like from clasc to metal i am electric
Reading
Lotr photographey mags and books marshal arts mags
Movies & TV
Most movies not just not romance aka chick flick
Sport
Marshal arts tennis golf play not watch
Other Interests
4wd camping heaps of different stuff i am open photography wildlife photography macro photography

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Casual Liaisons
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Adamy1982

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Adamy1982 is online now.
  • Get to know Adamy1982 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media