skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hi guys, it's glad to meet u ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Adante29's details Adante29's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality TAIWAN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Hispanic / Latino, South European, East European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian, Other Islander, North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Aquarius, Leo, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

POP, Jazz, Classic
Movies & TV
active, fiction
Volleyball, Gym, Squash, Aerobics and Swim
Other Interests
learning new language and culture, Wine

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Shall we dance

Contact Adante29

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Adante29 is online now.
  • Get to know Adante29 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Feb '14


Fairfax Media