skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Adarm

29, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

hi i'm looking for someone who can love someone by heart.

I like to play a guitar and cooking food.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Adarm's details Adarm's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC

(parkmore)

within 25km of Springvale 3171
Body type Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality THAILAND
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma Some college
Industry Agricultural Agricultural
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pop

Contact Adarm

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Adarm is online now.
  • Get to know Adarm safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media