skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Adeleshen

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Kindness inspires kindness Looking for the right person to start a family and share the rest of my life till the end of our days

A little shy, witty, I need to meet someone who will introduce me to new things. i am looking for a guy who is confident. Not a player....an intelligent, funny, patient, responsible and loyal man, who makes me feel safe. I like a guy who will surprise me every now and then. A guy who will support me, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and will want me to do the right things. Looking for right person to start a family and share the rest of my life with
Must be honest, loyal, good at heart and forever curious
I am well educated and have 3 different degree but still can be very stupid on little things in every day life. Love traveling, good music from soft to heavy mental. Enjoy watching sci-fi movies such as Star Trek and forever be curious about the universe and anything within.....
I am very caring and loyal person and expect the same from my partner.
I came to this great country in 2007 as an international student, finished my study then busy with works.... Now want to find the right person to share everything that life has to offer....good and bad, happiness and sadness, up and down, traveling around the world, watching silly tv shows to serious scientific documentary, preparing meal home or dinner out, tears and laughter..... Let's be together for the next 50 years... Never be apart

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Adeleshen's details Adeleshen's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

good at heart, must be honest, loyal and trustworthy , young at heart You don't have to be good looking, successful, or as funny as comedian.... But you have to like nature, be kind to people,animals and planet. Have a clean heart. Love reading and science!!!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Classic music, romantic , rock....all kinds of music that can suit my moods favorite band. pink floyd, beatles, radiohead, massitive attack, dido, john division, mazy star, Bee gees, Neil young,
Reading
read a lot, use to buy lots of books until i got my ipad Like Steven king.... Love science book, any books about aliens and universe
Movies & TV
pretty much have watched imdb top 100 movies( as well as bottom 10) like tv show , the big bang theory, criminal minds, dexter, CSI, love Sheldon cooper
Sport
swimming, hiking, wandering
Other Interests
love travelling, a way to discover new things, new culture and a new way of seeing.... Love Steve jobs a lot, love cats , love outdoor activity, sitting under tree and feel the breeze.....love Brisbane a lot

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Adeleshen

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Adeleshen is online now.
  • Get to know Adeleshen safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media