skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

goodcatch77 (was Aden77)

36, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Life is a mixture of events and reactions

I am the youngest of 3 brothers

When I was 4 and my brother 6 we were climbing, he fell off the garage roof and broke his arm, till this day he still blames me

When I was at high school I had an after school job as a milk boy, I use to deliver milk to your gate in glass bottles, some people left out tokens others coins.

I always have tripple J playing on the radio

I have always wanted to go into a pumpkin pie eating competition

I know how to cook as I do it for a living

I moved to Australia when I was 22 with $1000 cash and a one way ticket

When I was 23 I spent 2 years working in the Caribbean as a chef

When I was 24 I spent 3 months travelling through South America, I still think I can speak Spanish I know how to ask for beer and ask where is the toilet

I have crashed my motor bike and fractured my T6 & T7 vertebra I spent 4 months in a half body cast

I like to try my hand at a little DIY, Im half way through building a deck off the back of my house

I have two pet fish one is called Bob the other is called Sinkey

I have a good job that I enjoy

I like to drive up the beach have lunch and go swimming

Never judge a book by its cover

Life is a mixture of events and reactions

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary goodcatch77's details goodcatch77's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 41 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Smart, cheaky, likes to get her hands dirty, a lover of NRL would be good but I may be asking a little too much.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Triple J always on the radio.
Reading
Love to read always have a book on the go.
Sport
NRL Golf Gym

Contact goodcatch77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if goodcatch77 is online now.
  • Get to know goodcatch77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media