skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Adrian1964

50, Male, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Happy hippy surfer.Take photos leave only foot prints.

The heading said it all . I am a man who enjoys the out doors weather at home, away on a day trip or whatever. I try to keep things up to date weather it is home duties , friends,family. Love the breach ,love camping or just hanging out at home. Simple things are always the best. I am a simple man with no hang ups . I have and always been adventures. Not a coffee shop person although do like a good coffee but I would prefer take away. I am open minded and chilled . I do work away from home and get one week off a mouth . I do have a lot of energy to share and dont mind sharing .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Adrian1964's details Adrian1964's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 500km of his
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
19 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves swimming, .The beach and sun[ not to much sun]Moon light,that beautiful breeze you get late afternoons,A nice fire at night under the stars. Adventure,Exploring our environment.Even just hanging at home.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types
Reading
History
Movies & TV
Not to much TV . But like a good movie
Sport
Surfing longboard.walking.swimming .hiking.
Other Interests
Camping.discovering new places.always active

Contact Adrian1964

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Adrian1964 is online now.
  • Get to know Adrian1964 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media