skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Afra

28, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Afra's details Afra's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 10km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Slim
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

A genuine and honest guy wanting a long-term relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock and punk.
Sport
I love watching rugby league and tennis.

Contact Afra

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Afra is online now.
  • Get to know Afra safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media