skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Aj78

36, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Judging by my photos I clearly only wear vests...

I'm independent, social and career motivated with a large family of friends.
I thought I'd give this a go after seeing friends have success on it. I would really like to meet someone with shared interests but I also like to learn new things. I like to think I'm open-minded, empathic and genuine. I'm involved in the creative arts, and other interests are yoga/fitness, catching up with friends, going to the movies and theatre, cooking, games and quiet nights on the couch.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Aj78's details Aj78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 18 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion New Age
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone independent, compassionate, attentive and social. Someone with a cheeky glint in their eye but charming enough to take home to visit the family. I try to live life as ethically and compassionatly as I can, so ideally I'd like to meet someone who shares these values.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a very eclectic music collection, from musical theatre to Metallica, and opera to Offspring.
Reading
Wide range of interests though don't generally get enough time to read as I would like to. I like epic sagas like Dune, Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings, but also non fiction autobiographies, etc. Currently it's Game of Thrones...
Movies & TV
HUGE range of interests again but a select few of my favourites: TV: Will and Grace, Community, Buffy, Catherine Tate, Downton Abbey Movie: Clue, Muriel's Wedding, oh god there really are too many...
Sport
Hmmm.... not really something I'm interested in, until the Olympics and then I'm suddenly an armchair expert on every discipline. I go to the gym pretty much daily, and I'm heavily into yoga - even about to do training to teach it. But I'd never say no to laser tag.
Other Interests
I spend a lot of time on computers, for work and pleasure. But I also like going out for dinner, movies, board games, cooking, gardening, laser tag, travel...

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Aj78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Aj78 is online now.
  • Get to know Aj78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media