skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

AlanKazaam

43, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Am I different? Well I suppose I could be. I did put "musician" as my religion on the last census form.

I feel a little like I'm here selling myself on eBay. I am a musician with a wonderful seven year old child. I'm creative, communicative and have a quirky sense of humour. I run a successful small business teaching guitar and recording music. Oh, and I am not perfect, but I am a kind and generous person who has a lot to give.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AlanKazaam's details AlanKazaam's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 23 - 50 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I want someone honest who could become my best friend. Intelligence, sensitivity and kindness would be good qualities. A tendency to question the world would be appreciated. They do not have to like all the same things as me. A sense of humour is essential!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Miles Davis, Frank Zappa, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, Fantomas, The Police, U2, John Coltrane, Led Zeppelin, Charles Mingus, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, P.I.L., Nirvana, The Cure, Pink Floyd, Queens Of The Stone Age, Primus, Bob Marley, Foo Fighters, Jeff Buckley and many others.
Reading
Ernest Hemingway, Winston Churchill, William Gibson, J.R.R. Tolkien, Douglas Adams, Kim Stanley Robinson, Antony Beevor, Isaac Asimov. All sorts of non-fiction as well, especially history and science related books.
Movies & TV
I don't really like any commercial television. If I do have time it's mostly ABC and SBS. I do quite like Doctor Who, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Game Of Thrones.I consider most reality and game shows a symptom of the downfall of western civilization! I like documentaries and movies of all genres.
Sport
Fitness is an important part of my life and I exercise regularly. I like weight training and walking. I don't really watch much sport except for the cricket and cycling sometimes.
Other Interests
Spending time with my son. Making music in my studio. History (particularly 20th century and beyond). Good conversation. I love going out for dinner. Lately I've been walking around some beautiful parts of Tassie that I've not seen - particularly on the Tasman Peninsula.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact AlanKazaam

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AlanKazaam is online now.
  • Get to know AlanKazaam safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media