skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AlanNthSyd61

53, Male, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

After 50 you need to enjoy the simple things in life-family,friends,companionship

Hi,
I have been offline with RSVP for a while dealing with my business now ready for new year and meeting someone

I am self employed ..looking to a relationship and advancing my bucket list

I am "folically" challenged...and this picture is about 4-5 years old

.I could rabbit on but I would rather you find out what I am like in person in person after a chat

..in my past life I have run 4 Aust. Marathons,17 city to surfs, triathlons oceans swims etc..played cricket....played off single figures at golf....but also
..did 2 shows a year for 9 years with Warringah Musical Society...yes I like to sing

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AlanNthSyd61's details AlanNthSyd61's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 47 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
14 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Often Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A person that likes to have fun and good food wine/champayne social and sport activities...can have an engaging debate on a wide range of issues and looking for love and intimacy with a person that wants to enjoy the good years of our lives..ideally within 10km of Milsons Point

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Michael Bubble..Robbie Williams..Marroon 5...and then a wide taste of new and old
Reading
I only read papers ...like to do things or chill
Movies & TV
Crime time...family guy(oh no)..john Stewart show..lots of news ..and history (I like to know things)...Movies ...Comedy..Notting Hill to drama..and some action
Sport
Swim regularly ...love Manly beach early..can play golf but at present don't play..can do most sports
Other Interests
.like to do good food at home or out...like the races....be interactive with a partner..Love music the arts and theatre...look after kids

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact AlanNthSyd61

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AlanNthSyd61 is online now.
  • Get to know AlanNthSyd61 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media