skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AlburyGal75

38, Female, Single, South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let's see what happens....

I enjoy great conversations and laughs with interesting people. Love having a coffee and perhapes brekky at a cafe or enjoying a wine and eating delicious food or simply having nights on the couch. But I'd find it hard to say no to having dinner out, drinks (and maybe a dance!).

I'm not only looking for that great spark but a genuine feeling of a 'partnership' with someone. And you can never deny a natural connection.

I love a dry, witty sense of humour and conversations with people who aren't afraid to open (or speak) their mind. I'm comfortable in myself and hoping you are also. We've all been on a journey (good or bad) so I'm interested in knowing more.

I enjoy a movie or two like a good drama or a smart comedy. I enjoy most sports and like to watch AFL (Go the Hawks!), play tennis and generally keeping active. Not really into the pub scene every weekend anymore, only every now and then. Dinner parties, BBQ's more my style and great to go out for dinners or lunch.

I don't necessarily need someone to help change a light bulb, however, that's always an added bonus !. But having a very special man to spend time with is what I'm looking for.

And if anyone asks, we meet in line at Coles!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AlburyGal75's details AlburyGal75's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW

(Albury/Wodonga)

within 100km of Albury 2640
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Large-ish
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

A man who has integrity and treats others how they would like to be treated,&has a kind heart. You know where you are in life and would like to include someone special. You take pride in youself & hope you're a little (or alot) sporty/active, witty and like conversation. And DEFINITELY a Non-Smoker!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
I saw Bruce Springsteen on his recent tour to Oz, can't beat live performances! Mumford & Sons, Powderfinger, Cold Play, Train, P!NK, 80's/90's & Top 40
Reading
Interesting Biography/Autobiographies. And great fiction.
Movies & TV
Dramas, Current Affairs/News, Cooking/Entertainment & Sports. Offspring, Graham Norton Show, Seinfeld & Frasier.
Sport
AFL, tennis, netball, Golf, Grandfinals, World Cups, Tour de France & Athletics.
Other Interests
Wine/Food, keeping active. Enjoying my adorable kids..of course!!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Tradies and Miners

Contact AlburyGal75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AlburyGal75 is online now.
  • Get to know AlburyGal75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media