skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AldingaCountry

53, Male, Widowed, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Country man looking for love.

I enjoy the country life, but have missed the love and companionship of a partner. I'm an outdoor person, enjoy social tennis, cycling, walking, movies at home and the theater. A coffee at the cafe and a dinner out goes down well too. Full time employed at the airport, and I've kept active rejuvenating my property (its horse country here, but don't have any).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AldingaCountry's details AldingaCountry's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Fleurieu Peninsula, SA

(Aldinga)

within 50km of Aldinga 5173
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
16 yrs - 22 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, South European, North European, Other Caucasian, Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Prefer a christian, not looking for perfect, but loving/caring/forgiving/patient and faithful.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Life-FM mainly.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi, action, any good movie will do. Not extreme horror or gore.
Sport
Have a hit of tennis when I can, enjoy cycling (like along linear park) and table tennis.
Other Interests
Hobby farm, and my daughters sport.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact AldingaCountry

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AldingaCountry is online now.
  • Get to know AldingaCountry safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media