skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Alex72

42, Male, Single, Woden Valley, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Coffee or wine?

I am from Adelaide originally and work here in IT. I love to travel, am planning on going somewhere at the end of June. Not sure yet...motorcycling through Europe? Lazing on beaches in south east Asia? Drive around Australia? If youve got any suggestions let me know!
Its summer! I love the beach, pity its so hard to get there from here, but there are some awesome beaches down here.
Motorcycling is a great passion of mine, the sense of freedom is exhilarating. Also mountain biking, Mount Stromlo is awesome and so close. The gym is also a regular important part of my fitness regime.
The type of girl I like, is down to earth, no BS, fun and funny, into excercise.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Alex72's details Alex72's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Woden Valley, ACT Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

Im a nice guy who is looking for a nice girl. Who'll treat a man with respect because I will respect her. Someone who is kind, passionate, caring, likes some type of fitness,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
If it sounds good to me, its good. You cannot restrict your music to a genre or what the pop market tells you. From mozart to Metallica there is merit and beauty in most music.
Reading
Phew! Tough one, I dont read enough, technology has made reading harder to do. You get fed everything visually. If you want to encourage me to good books please do so. :) My favourite book tho is The Robe...Historical, Romantic, Lyrical, Beautiful. And its a biography on one character is pure Love
Movies & TV
Wow how hard are these?..Die Hard. No Country For Old Men. Enchanted April. ... some of my fave movies. TV... Breaking Bad!!! Best thriller of all time!!
Sport
Mountain Biking, Hiking, Gym (Im not a junky, just want to be toned fit and strong)
Other Interests
art is a genuine passion of mine. I went to the Paris Masters and was in awe of Van Gogh..

Contact Alex72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Alex72 is online now.
  • Get to know Alex72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media