skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

AlittleDifferent76

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just a Normal, Well Balanced, Calm, Cuddly Gentleman Inside!

I am quite happy single, but there are times where it would be so much nicer to share experiences, food and wine with someone special. Well in essence I am a cultured, traveled, well educated, well spoken, passionate, kind, selfless, romantic, old fashioned, super cuddly gentleman who knows exactly who he is and what he is looking for. For that special one I would make you feel like a Princess always and there is nothing I would not do for you.
I love the outdoors and keeping fit. I do a wide variety of sports and activities to keep life interesting. I am serious when I need to be but can also be a bit of a clown. Not quite your typical Aussie Male ;). In many ways, I don't take life too seriously and just enjoy the simple things. I am very honest (sometimes too much) and one of those people who are happy and positive pretty much all year round. I laugh alot and find many things in life amusing :D. I am very cuddly and spontaneous, so be warned.....if we are walking along the beach together it is more than likely that I will just tackle (gently of course ;)) you on the sand. I love my work and am lucky to have a good balance in life to allow for traveling and sports.
I pride myself on my manners and appearance and am looking for similar in my ideal partner. I am never embarrassed to show my feelings and affections (even in public) and this is a quality I am really searching for in a woman. So I guess bottom line: if you like a moral, well presented, polite, easy going, sporty, kind guy who will cuddle and pamper you to death then I am your man ;)
p.s A European Background and accent will go a long loooong way ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AlittleDifferent76's details AlittleDifferent76's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I must confess a weakness for the sweet & innocent type, a little shy, sweet, happy, positive, warm, passionate, well spoken, caring, cuddly and never afraid to show their affections. Classy, intelligent, elegant, fit/slim and attractive. A foreign (Euro preferred) accent would be a huge bonus :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Pretty Old fashioned taste in music....please dont laugh......too scared to post anything specific ;-P. Ok Ok.....I adore Classical (esp Strauss), Eros Ramazzotti, Buena Vista Social Club and anything with a Latin rhythm.
Reading
Not a huge reader these days, but do enjoy Clive Cussler!!! Does Sudoku Count? ;)
Movies & TV
I don't watch much "regular TV", bar a few select series, but I really enjoy watching movies of all kinds.
Sport
Hmmm...probably easier (and shorter) to list what I am not into....Favorites are golf, squash, surfing, running, rowing, swimming.....anything outdoors really.
Other Interests
Modesty aside ;-) I am a great cook and love cooking for other people. I travel alot and enjoy discovering new cultures and learning from them. Also play the Keyboard/Synthesiser. I also enjoy going to Art Galleries and some museum's.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans

Contact AlittleDifferent76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AlittleDifferent76 is online now.
  • Get to know AlittleDifferent76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media