skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ally78

36, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I have found if you love life, life will love you back- Aurther Rubenstein.

I'm well balanced, honest, fun and outgoing and try to make the most of all situations. I am a primary school teacher and love my job. Sad I know. It keeps me pretty busy but has its perks.
I am an active person who enjoys exercising. I am slightly addicted to crossfit at the moment. I prefer to be outdoors and enjoy the beach, going for walks or drives in the search of a nice cafe and coffee. I have to say one of my favourite things in life is all day breakfasts. They rock!!
I have travelled a bit to the US, Asia and Europe and woul like to travel some more. There are so many places I would love to visit/revisit.
I am a social person who enjoys going out for dinner or a quiet drink at a nice old pub or a funky bar. I am no longer into nightclubs. That era ended about 5yrs ago. Laughing is one of my most favourite things to do. There is nothing like a really good laugh that hurts your stomach and brings tears to your eyes.
I'm happy with life, however, it is missing something, a partner in crime. If your interested in finding out more about me just send a kiss.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ally78's details Ally78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 34 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW within 50km of Cronulla 2230
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average, Large-ish
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, Hispanic / Latino, Other, South European, Mixed Race, North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Business Owner, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Customer Service Role, Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for friendship/relationship with a guy who is caring,honest and has a rough idea of what they want. Life is just way too short. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and isn't afraid to expose their flaws. A guy who enjoys exercising and being outdoors.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love live concerts.. My playlisy consists of a mixture of music. It varies from Havana Brown to the Killers. I'm currently listening to Pink in prepartion for her concert and Mumford and Sons. I prefer to listen to music over watching tv.
Reading
There's nothing like a trashy mag.. I enjoy reading most books. Anything but science fiction.
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Sons of Anarchy, SVU.
Sport
Go the SWANNIES!!!
Other Interests
Surfing, kayaking, running, crossfit.

Contact Ally78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ally78 is online now.
  • Get to know Ally78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media