skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Alpinemedusa

43, Female, Divorced, Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Old fashioned girl looking for an old fashioned guy with strong morals & values.

Well... I guess this is where I tell you about my perception of myself but to be honest that would be rather one sided but what I will say is I am a country girl at heart and by that I prefer the country lifestyle all that entails. I love the idea of sustainable living & where possible we grow & preserve as much of our own food as possible but would love to be more self sufficient. I would relocate for the right man but I wouldn't relocate to the city or one of the other major ones. I can be very independant and determinded at times. I am very much a home body and happiest doing things at home, it doesn't take much to make me happy :)
That is not to say I am not willing to do other things or activities.
I am very much an early morning person and enjoy the company of other morning people, I am not a night owl by any means. While I am not necessarily looking for a husband, I am however looking for someone who believes in marriage, I am old fashioned and don't believe in just living together.

If you see something in my profile that interests you, well you will no doubt ask me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Alpinemedusa's details Alpinemedusa's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 43 - 49 yrs old
Location Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC Within 500km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Private, Average, Very Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Not looking to settle for "Mr Right Now" & am not after "Mr Right" either but it would be great if i got the chance to meet "Mr Right for me" The type of man I am looking for has high standards morals & values ... It would be nice if he was a true gentleman - doors etc but not a deal breaker.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love all music....
Reading
I enjoy reading fantasy books that envolve magic, dragons and other things that are mythical.
Movies & TV
I do enjoy watching all sorts of movies from action to comedy and yes even chick flicks
Sport
Not really into sports as such but do enjoy the motorsports
Other Interests
Pretty old fashioned really..... enjoy gardening, cooking, sewing and other arts & crafts..... really enjoy fishing and camping but haven't really done much of either of late... used to love going for motorbike rides but only as a pillion.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date

Contact Alpinemedusa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Alpinemedusa is online now.
  • Get to know Alpinemedusa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media