skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BennyBoy1980 (was AlwaysSmiling32)

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Always smiling!

I'm the kind of guy who would do anything for my friends and family. I have strong family values and hope to meet someone who feels the same. I'm passionate about my work as I've been working in my current position for the past 15 years. It has it's fair share of challenges but that's what keeps me interested.

I've done a fair bit of travelling overseas the past few years and I'm keen to do more. I've been on a Contiki tour through Europe and I've also been to Thailand, Dubai, London and don't plan on stopping yet. I would like to meet someone who loves to travel or would like to start as we can explore what the world has to offer together.

I'm a summer guy over winter as I like heading down the coast for a random day trip or weekend away. I also like heading down to the local beer garden with a few friends, listening to an acoustic band and enjoying a few cold beers.

I'm an easy going guy who enjoys spending time with positive people who enjoy a good laugh. Weather we are out to dinner, at the movies or even watching a DVD on the couch, as long as we are having fun. I also have a couple of tattoo's and an eyebrow piercing so if you like what you see and read, feel free to send me a kiss or email.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BennyBoy1980's details BennyBoy1980's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone that shares a few similar interests as myself. Someone who is easy going, likes to have fun and have a good laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music.
Reading
I don't really read to much but enjoy a good autobiography now and then.
Movies & TV
Movies would have to be Action, Thrillers, Documentaries, Comedies and i have a big soft spot for 80's movies. T.V would be Family Guy, Documentaries, Sons Of Anarchy, House, UFC, Sopranos, Angry Boys, Mrs Browns Boys, Inbetweeners and Underbelly.
Sport
I don't really play much sport but i like the tennis, cricket, car racing and footy. Hawks supporter all the way! I do the 1000 stairs and free weights to keep fit.
Other Interests
Camping, Fishing, Four Wheel Driving, Bowling, Cinemas, Billiards, Beach, Road Trips, People Watching, Beer Garden, Day Trips and Trips Overseas!!

Contact BennyBoy1980

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BennyBoy1980 is online now.
  • Get to know BennyBoy1980 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media