skip to content »



51, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

No matter where you go, there you are.

I enjoy travelling, going to shows/concerts and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent and have a great sense of humor. I act a lot younger than my age (don't worry, I don't get around on a skateboard), and family and friends are very important to me. Let's chat and see what happens.

Sydney residents only please.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Amajor's details Amajor's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Hazel Black, Green, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian, East European, South European, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern
Religion Other Other Christian, Catholic, Jewish, New Age, Anglican, Other, Hindu, Islamic, Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree High School, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Other Trades / Services, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Mining, Construction, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Accounting, Legal, Other, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Customer Service / Call Centres, Government, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Other Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Technical, Other, Executive

What I'm looking for

You already have an idea if you read "My Ideal Partner". I'll know it when I've found it.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music played an important part of my life when I was younger. My tastes in music are eclectic. I don't like country and "dumf dumf".
I feel there is a lot to learn about the known world, therefore I prefer non fiction. I particularly enjoy philosophy and psychology.
Movies & TV
Documentaries and comedies are my favourites. I recently saw a Bollywood movie and loved it.
I enjoy swimming and speed walking for exercise. I'm not really into watching or playing sport.
Other Interests
Many. If you're interested, I can fill you in.

Contact Amajor

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Amajor is online now.
  • Get to know Amajor safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media