skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Amanda88

26, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

"In order to be irreplaceable, one must always be different" - Coco Chanel

I am a true believer that there is always more to learn or explore and am constantly trying to challenge myself to achieve new things. I am in the final few weeks of my Bachelor's degree which I am very excited about. I will be commencing postgraduate studies next year which will be my next big project. Whilst I have definitely enjoyed the experience so far, it has meant that between study and work I have very little free time to get out and meet people.

I am quite interested in health and fitness, I am studying exercise rehabilitation and currently work as a gymnastics coach. I try to live a moderately active lifestyle, ran my first city to surf this year and am looking forward to entering again next year. I would describe myself as an honest, friendly and hard working person and I look for that in others as well.

If any of this has interested you, or you would like to know more then I would love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Amanda88's details Amanda88's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 20km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Looking for a guy who is kind, intelligent and open minded. Someone who I can have interesting conversations with about life and who challenges me to be a better person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My music taste changes day to day with my mood, anything from classical to rock.
Reading
Mostly textbooks and journals at the moment for uni. When I have a good book and have time, I can sit and read for hours. Any suggestions? Most recently I have been working through some of the classics. Last one was To Kill a Mockingbird, next on the list War & Peace.
Movies & TV
Pretty open to most genres although scifi is not at the top of the list. A few of my favourites include TV: The Good Wife, Les Revenants, The Blacklist; Film: A Beautiful Mind, The Pianist, Lord of the Rings.
Sport
I enjoy taking dance classes (currently ballet) and am extremely passionate about gymnastics (not a gymnast myself). Not at all fond of AFL. Enjoy skiing but do not get the opportunity too often.
Other Interests
Enjoy going to see stage performances such as ballets or musicals.

Contact Amanda88

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Amanda88 is online now.
  • Get to know Amanda88 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media