skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ana12

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is an adventure, dare it.

I love living an adventurous life, trying new experiences and meeting new people.

Really enjoy being active by bush walking, cycling, dancing etc. Also like motorbikes and traveling.

I was born in Brazil and have been in Sydney for the past 14 years. Although I love my country, Australia is home for me.

I've got a great job in events management which allows me to travel and experience new things, which is my motto in life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ana12's details Ana12's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classic Rock
Reading
Currently reading The Icarus Deception from Seth Godin.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV but I quite like How I Met your Mother, Cooking and Travel shows.
Sport
Cycling

Contact Ana12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ana12 is online now.
  • Get to know Ana12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media