skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Andieh9

26, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Giving this a go :)

Looking for that someone special. I'm a born again christian. Love life, love my family and love God.
I'm an easy going girl who loves to enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I'm thankful for so much in my life but still waiting to find a special someone to do life with.
If you want to get to know me better would love to have a chat with you. Hope not to offend anyone with this but I am looking for someone who loves God and is a born again Christian.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Andieh9's details Andieh9's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, South European, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Andieh9

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Andieh9 is online now.
  • Get to know Andieh9 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media