skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Andra13

28, Female, Single, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

I have spent the last 9 years overseas and interstate and have finally returned home. I am so excited about the possibilities of Hobart but I am not exactly sure how to tune into them...meeting people is tough! Canada was a great experience but so far away from family and friends. I am so glad I took the plunge and moved there though because I met some amazing people and saw some spectacular sights.

I enjoy the usual things like brunch, coffee, sunny days in the park and going for a beer but right now I am also focused on renovating. I love the challenge of starting with a run down little place and doing it up exactly how I want it. It's probably the only part of me that is creative, to tell you the truth.

I work in healthcare and love the scientific and evidence-based nature of my job. The human side of things though makes it an enjoyable challenge and one that I look forwards to every day.

In a few weeks I'll be playing hockey again (yikes, haven't played in about 10 years) and hopefully a few other sports. I mostly like the social side of sport and being out in the sun running around so I wouldn't call myself sport obbsessed or very competitive.

Food is an unpredictable mix for me. The only constant is it must be vegetarian. Sometimes I'm a fabulous cook and can lay out a feast fit for a queen (a birthday or special occasion perhaps), other times I'm happy with a piece of toast and an early night.

I am here for friendships and dating if the right girl comes along. The friendship part can be with whoever - straight, gay, single or not. I'm attracted to girls who are compasionate but straightforward, interested in getting outside and enjoying Hobart and the rest of Tasmania.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Andra13's details Andra13's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS within 50km of Hobart 7000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. The Gaybourhood
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Andra13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Andra13 is online now.
  • Get to know Andra13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media