skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Andrew1209

43, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Wanted !! A Down To Earth Nice Girl !!

Well, this is all new to me, so here goes! I'm an average hard working bloke, but i can cook ( kinda ), clean, wash and iron, i like to keep my surroundings and myself tidy, and i like to smell nice!! I don't go out a lot, mainly because I don't have a lady to go out with!! I spend my spare time with my little girl and my good close friends. I have real values and morals, I'm realistic with life and I live within my means, and I don't try to be someone I'm not. But all this doesn't mean I'm boring !! I love to have fun, have a good yak and a laugh over a few beers, whether it be with friends, partner or both. Oh and I do love to spoil !! I want to find and be totally in love with Ms Right, for who and how she is, and the same in return. And just be happy in each others company, whatever the situation.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Andrew1209's details Andrew1209's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
7 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am seeking a lady who appreciates the little things in life as well as the big things, someone who is grounded and realistic, and wants to be happy and in love.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all kinds, but I'm an 80s tragic !! I love 80s & 90s rock, pop and house, country rock, new stuff, depends on the mood. But I am a massive fan of groups like Icehouse, Simple Minds, Def Leppard, Pseudo Echo, The Angels, INXS, Dire Straits, Roxette, Blondie, etc Yep pretty tragic, sorry.....
Reading
Magazines mainly, I do like autobiographies though
Movies & TV
V8 Supercars, Hawaii Five-0, Big Bang Theory, Spicks & Specks. Action & animated movies mainly, but I'll watch anything. Some faves are Back To The Future, Cars, Tangled, Wild Hogs, Dukes Of Hazard, Bad Boys, Beverly Hills Cop, Men In Black, Double Jeopardy, Coyote Ugly, Roadhouse
Sport
V8 Supercars, V8 Supercars & V8 Supercars !!! And a bit of footy thrown in.....
Other Interests
I love spending time with my daughter. And watching or going to the V8 Supercars

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Andrew1209

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Andrew1209 is online now.
  • Get to know Andrew1209 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media