skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Andrewj1979

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is an adventure

I like to travel and I'm not afraid of living life my way. I keep busy with work, exercise, watching TV series, studying and catching up with friends. I enjoy living in the inner west, as it is a nice change from Canberra where I recently moved from. I previously travelled a lot for work and fun, and now I'm just trying to ease back in to Sydney living and enjoy a bit of stability. Getting back into uni next semester will be a challenge, but I've been putting it off for too long. Overall I guess I'm passionate about living well.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Andrewj1979's details Andrewj1979's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist, Other, Buddhist, Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Education level Degree
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

I like soneone who enjoys being affectionate and spending time together just lazing around or going out to dinner or brunch etc

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Andrewj1979

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Andrewj1979 is online now.
  • Get to know Andrewj1979 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media