skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Angelfeather

58, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hope never dies

I was born in Europe, came to Sydney in 2004 and fell in love with Australia. Before arriving here I had the opportunity to live and work for many years in different countries on different continents, I had to learn new languages, I traveled extensively too, so I adapt quickly to all kind of situations and cultures. I hit enough bumps in my life and they definitely left their imprint on me, it is called experience...they made me what I am today. But as an optimist, I still say that the best is yet to come.

I am the very feminine kind of woman with a good set of moral values, sensitive, compassionate and passionate too, highly artistical and well read, supportive and fun loving. What I appreciate in someone is honesty, loyalty, intergrity and a genuine, reliable character. I feel I have many things to offer, on many levels. I only hope I will find that special person with whom to forge a longterm relationship, to share and to enjoy whatever life has to offer. I love traveling, music, dance, movies and reading, a dinner out or going to concerts, museums or just for a walk, I love water and the beach. On a rainy day I'd curl up on a couch with a good book or in the arms of someone special.

I am looking forward to hearing from you if you think we could match.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Angelfeather's details Angelfeather's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 58 - 64 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(Eastern Suburbs)

Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
21 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms

What I'm looking for

For me the chemistry between two people is paramount. I would like to build a long term relationship based on good communication and trust.It would be fantastic to complement each other, not to change each other. Love? Well, don't we all want it?

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All genres except heavy metal. Really passionate for music...can't live without it.
Reading
Avid reader, mostly non fiction but fiction too. As for magazines, I just discovered a very interesting new one, "World of Knowledge", five stars!!
Movies & TV
Big movie fan and quite a movie buff. Less of a TV fan...seldom watching TV. My fave documentary is "The Fog of War - Robert S. McNamara. A whole new story".
Sport
Yes, keeping fit but not obsessed. I also enjoy watching sport events- almost all sports.
Other Interests
Extremely interested in all forms of art. Love traveling, concerts, outdoors, internet, actuality, international issues.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Angelfeather

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Angelfeather is online now.
  • Get to know Angelfeather safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media