skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Angelhair12

32, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Smile and embrace life! Balance in life is key, laughter is the best medicine!

I try to encourage people to look at the positives in life and I also try to practice what I preach. I am playful, caring, modest and drawn to those with a positive outlook. My friends perceive me as sweet, cheeky, honest and generally uplifting to be around. I have a real love of nature, animals and the beach.
Having moved many times I am flexible in my lifestyle and the choices I make.
I am open to meeting new people and experiencing new things.
I love my home, my family, my friends and I believe they enrich my life in many ways. I am a hard worker, executive, career focused and very driven, but believe we should work to live, not live to work! I love people, traveling, embracing new experiences/activities and change.I choose to look for the right partner, however I don't believe I am lost on my own, I can stand on my own two feet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Angelhair12's details Angelhair12's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Iaughter is the best medicine. I believe trust, respect, loyalty, balance and communication is key in any relationship. I am looking for a partner who is fun, can have a laugh, kind hearted, has some similar interests and can stand on his own two feet.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ipod, some alternate, some top 100
Reading
Non- fiction novels
Movies & TV
Comedies, action, thriller and drama.
Sport
Swimming, outdoor activities, nature walks
Other Interests
Dance, nature activities, gym, self career development

Contact Angelhair12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Angelhair12 is online now.
  • Get to know Angelhair12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media