skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Anna1987

27, Female, Single, Geelong, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Friendly and loves adventure

I love to travel and am living in Australia for the next few years and I am looking to make new friends and meet new people.
I am from Japan living near Colac Victoria so would love to meet new people near by.

My passions include; cooking, walking, spending time with friends, going out for dinner, seeing movies, listening to music, travelling and meeting new interesting people. I am an outgoing person so if you're a nice and honest person, I'd love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Anna1987's details Anna1987's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Geelong, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality JAPAN
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Anna1987

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Anna1987 is online now.
  • Get to know Anna1987 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media