skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Annette1966

48, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hello there, lovely day.

I find it hard to write these things. So some random thoughts on my personality.
Excited about life.
Learning all the time on how to be a better person.
It is a better day if I can help someone. Not self focused.
Loves purple and gold.
Gardening is therapy.
Artistic and creative.
Drawn to the beach and the water.
Find our natural surrounds relaxing.
Enjoying my Jesus walk, but can get lonely. Not a religious person at all, it is all about relationship. Really can't think about doing this life any other way.
Hoping to find a strong, happy mate using this avenue.
Compassionate, caring and down to earth and hoping to find the same in you. Love quiet times interbursted with happy times with or without family around.
Have a desire to go out and about with someone special.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Annette1966's details Annette1966's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 40 - 47 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is looking for a long term partner, knows his life plan, cheerful, enjoys life and a godly man.

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Lover of the 80's - so 80's disco, house, etc. Blues, Soul, Robbie Wiilliams, Fleetwood Mac, INXS, Bon Jovi and christian bands of Planetshakers, Hillsong, Newsboys, Third Day, HisNameHigh, Delirious etc.
Reading
Lifestyle magazines (eg Better Homes and Gardens, Masterchef etc), Bible, Stepping out of the Boat, 15minutes in Heaven, Joyce Meyer etc. Studying business and social media topics.
Movies & TV
Movies that have a story, Tv some reality, murder mysteries, CSI, some sitcoms, Burn Notice, Sherlock series and movies etc.
Sport
don't really care one way or the other - but I know you probably will. Rather do bush and beach walking preferably if my dog can come along too.
Other Interests
creative activities with paper and cloth, gardening, walking and exploring. travel (not that I have been able to do any lately). good quality social activities with family and friends. recently discovered that I like exploring new places.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Annette1966

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Annette1966 is online now.
  • Get to know Annette1966 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media