skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rod30 (was Anth11)

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hoping to meet someone great.

Hi, I'm an easy going kind of guy who loves to have a laugh, I have always considered myself to be a big kid at heart but mature as I do enjoy my anime and marvel animation. Life and work can sometimes be stressful enough so it is always good not to take things too seriously and enjoy the simple things in life that come your way.
Being Italian, I was always taught to respect my elders and treat people the way I want to be treated, I also love to cook and enjoy making traditional home cooked meals my grandparents use to make.
I am currently in the early stages of building my house which should be completed by the end of 2014 so I'm looking forward to the year ahead.
In my spare time I enjoy watching the soccer on the weekends and going to the games with family/friends, catching up with mates for dinner and drinks or just hanging out watching a movie, I also indoor rock climb on occasion and I study martial arts (Wing Chun Kung Ku) which I am really enjoying and one day hope to teach my own class.
I also like to travel, my last trip was to China and Vietnam a year ago and I am looking forward to planning my next trip wherever that may be.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rod30's details Rod30's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 26 - 31 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring and respectful, Someone who likes to travel, go to the movies, a fun activity/outing or out for dinner. Someone who can appreciate the simple things in life and likes to have a laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dance, R&B, Jazz
Movies & TV
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Martial Art Movies, Bones, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, most of the usual shows.
Sport
Soccer, Rugby League, V8 Supercars.
Other Interests
Indoor rock climbing, martial art's

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Rod30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rod30 is online now.
  • Get to know Rod30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media