skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Anthony0

33, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Body and a Brain!

I have a positive attitude towards most things i engage in, and enjoy semi-daily exercise - both aerobic and anaerobic. i like relaxed social conversation with light hearted humour :)

One of my goals is to start a lawn maintainence business with my brother. I also have 1 semester of an Arts degree left to complete (Psychology/ Sports Science). I was the year 11 Dux in senior year at high school, and achieved straight A's in year 12 english!

I am considering persuing a personal trainers' course that i began years ago. I used to work as a teacher's aid for grades 2 and 7, as well as working at an outside school hours care facillity. It remains the most fulfilling career i have persued so far.

i believe 95 percent of indiviuals are good honest people. I like my single freedom, however, i feel as though i am ready to compromise some of that freedom in search of an enriching relationship with a lovely woman.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Anthony0's details Anthony0's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Sunshine Coast, QLD
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A nice girl who is fit, friendly, mature and assertive :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
i like all types of music, both female and male artists ie, Billy Joel, Vanessa Amorosi and AC/DC (i know, but you listen to Pink so it's motivational!) :)
Reading
i used to read a lot of science text books (mainly social & sport science research)
Movies & TV
i like all Hollywood movies. Some of my favourites include- the Rocky series, The Wedding Crashers (a great laugh), American Beauty, and Mr Bean :) STAND TALL & PUMPING IRON!
Sport
i enjoy all sports
Other Interests
i would like to try yoga/pilates/ or tai chi with a partner. A gym partner would be perfect! & The Olympia

My groups

  1. Casual Liaisons

Contact Anthony0

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Anthony0 is online now.
  • Get to know Anthony0 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media