skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Aquarian003

67, Female, Divorced, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

And now , the Real Life can begin...

I am a warm , optimistic & humanistic professional woman , semi- retired with many dreams still to fulfill .I enjoy my Work , Music ,Travel ,Home & Garden ,Good Food & Company & am a Volonteer in Community Work .
I am still missing my life partner & soul mate . I believe that a happy home life is essential for good health & good productivity .Compatibility of attitude and good communication is a must for success in a love partnership , as is both giving & being able to receive .
I was born of European parents ,in Alexandria EGYPT , our family had lived there for 3 generations . I also speak French & Italian.The change of Regime with the expulsion of Europeans meant that we had to find a New home & we came to Australia in 1958 . I attended all my High school & University in Sydney

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Aquarian003's details Aquarian003's ideal partner
Age 67 years old 62 - 72 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

(Happy to relocate for my new life !)

Within 250km of her
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Other Christian Jewish, Born Again Christian, New Age, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Professional, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

One who has achieved his career goals & is happy, but is still misses the fulfillment from a harmonious relationship . An educated optimist who is looking forward to a joyful & close bond between us making the long wait worthwhile....

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Love music , very wide range from classical to dance. Bossa Nova ,Jazz , Stan Getz , to my teenage years favorites- Beatles . No Heavy Metal or Rap
Reading
Mostly Health & Natural Health . Have acquired a large collection of Historical , Bios ,Art , Travel & the Classics at I always wanted to read but never had time ...
Movies & TV
Was brought up with films , we lived around the corner from MGM Cinema & it was a part of life .Prefer Docos incl Nature & History ,Current Affairs, Foreign movies ,Mystery , Drama , Comedy . No Horror or Violence Still have a soft spot for the Musicals .
Sport
Swam a lot when young , discovered "Surf " in Australia , very strange ; only recently realised that my peaceful beach in Alexandria was an "inlet" - when I saw it in a photograph , hardly a wave ! Dancing would be my sport ; I do watch finals , I always wanted to be an acrobat & a ballerina .
Other Interests
Alternative Medicine ; Energy Healing ; World affairs - the future of mankind . Creating a peaceful & comfortable home & garden. Various types of cuisine including Asian .Kitchen Gadgets , Shopping on Ebay ; Youtube finding old music & video clips & feeling that young again !

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Jewish Singles Network

Contact Aquarian003

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Aquarian003 is online now.
  • Get to know Aquarian003 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media