skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Aquarian45

69, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Honest, caring, modern woman.

Friendly, honest caring individual who loves the beach,swimming, golf, boating and all things that involve Water, Travel & Adventure . Love Jazz & Blues & most music, slowing down a bit, but working on that. I try to live a healthy life & love nature, gardening & my grandchildren. A bit of a free spirit but very loyal & loving. I live at the beach, but love being in the country as well. Would love to meet likeminded gentleman who wants to travel & explore...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Aquarian45's details Aquarian45's ideal partner
Age 69 years old 65 - 75 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
32 yrs - 46 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Religion Anglican Other
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing Other
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet a man who is honest,, kind & caring. Comfortable in his life & would like someone to share some travel & special times.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Most music particularly Trad Jazz & Blues
Reading
Whatever is going at my Book Club
Movies & TV
Love the Movies. TV mostly ABC & SBS. Golf / tennis & AFL.
Sport
I am just starting back at Golf after a long break. AFL is my football preference. Swans.
Other Interests
I love my garden & my grandchildren & getting in my car & touring.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Aquarian45

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Aquarian45 is online now.
  • Get to know Aquarian45 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media