skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AreYouHere1

53, Female, Divorced, South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A country girl at heart. I have everything in my life except a partner to share it with- maybe dateless but definately not desperate!

Attractive, down to earth and funloving with a lot of love to give the right person. Love the outdoors and would like to travel. Am successful , independant and finacially and emotionally secure. Love animals and the peace and tranquility of the country.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AreYouHere1's details AreYouHere1's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location South - West Region (eg. Wagga Wagga), NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Honest, Down to earth, handsome, caring and loving, romantic and passionate- a little cheeky and fun loving. Definately know what I'm looking for and what I'm not - so if your profile says your looking for woman 20 years younger or if youre just looking for a casual fling don't bother contacting me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like a wide variety of music except classical and not really into country and western.
Reading
Horse deals!
Movies & TV
Enjoy drama , romance, chick flicks (of course). Anything really but not sci fi.
Sport
Equestrian, Gym, Horse racing, water and snow skiing.
Other Interests
My family and travel

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Sports Fans

Contact AreYouHere1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AreYouHere1 is online now.
  • Get to know AreYouHere1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media