skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RingMyBell (was AreYouMyMrJones)

29, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Single, sassy and successful looking for that someone special .....

Hi there, I am new to online dating - have heard a few success stories so thought I would give it a go ... plus my liver has been over-worked from many Saturday nights out so meeting someone on the dance floor at 1am is highly unlikely these days .....

I'm well-travelled, down to earth, positive, always view the glass as half-full, I don't take life too seriously although maybe that's because I'm comfortable with where I am at ... I have a great job that I love working in Human Resources for a luxury brand, and I have a great apartment that I bought and renovated last year.

My life is busy (like most I guess) and I don't like sitting still - I enjoy being active particularly running, swimming and yoga. I like to sing, play piano, cook and laugh (even at myself sometimes)! I spend lots of time with my adorable niece and couldn't imagine not spending my life anywhere else but in Sydney with my family and friends.

If you like the sound of me and sound similar yourself, then I hope to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RingMyBell's details RingMyBell's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 29 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 10km of Mosman 2088
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, North European, Other Caucasian, South European
Religion Other, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic, Jewish, Other Christian, New Age
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone similar to me (like likes like after all) - someone successful (in their own way), driven, charming, genuine, fit .. oh handsome too of course.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact RingMyBell

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RingMyBell is online now.
  • Get to know RingMyBell safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media