skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Arealpussycat2

42, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

This pussycat wants to see who's out there to play with

Im a fun loving caring honest girl who enjoy's spending time with friends & family, & maybe a nice guy. Ilike horse riding ,4WD, cooking & dinning out, fishing, camping & going to the movies. Also happy to stay at home. I have one child who is 19 & is living away from home. I work in Age Care & enjoy it very much. Im looking for someone to become friends & see where we go from there. Who knows what could happen.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Arealpussycat2's details Arealpussycat2's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Jimboomba 4280
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 6'0/183 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Diploma High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for that one guy who understands me & I with him.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All depends how Im feeling at the time.
Reading
nothing at the moment.
Movies & TV
Any Michael J Fox movies, NCSI,
Sport
horse ridding, walking,
Other Interests
finch keeping, fishing, cooking going for drives, weekend markets.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors

Contact Arealpussycat2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Arealpussycat2 is online now.
  • Get to know Arealpussycat2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media