skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Aries19

52, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

Aries

I have been told I have a wicked sense of humour. I like to play golf, pool, etc. I like keeping fit by fast walking and going to the gym. I like to socialise with my friends and family. I have a artistic side to me. I love what Darwin has too offer - the bird life, storms, relaxed life style. I also enjoy cooking - I have taken classes in Thai and Indian cooking. Love spicy food. I enjoy having a platter of food drinking a daquiri with my friends and family. Sometimes Im boring and other times I the life of the party! I love to chat!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Aries19's details Aries19's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma

What I'm looking for

Im looking for friendship first. Someone who is honest, caring intelligent, fun, thoughtful. Someone who can have a conversation, maybe even have a debate! Someone who is clear with their communication. Honesty is paramount. I admire a person who is interested in improving themselves.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a variety of music from Pink to Classical. ACDC, Pink Flloyd, Tracy Chapman etc.
Reading
I love reading. A variety of topics.
Movies & TV
Dont watch too much TV. Programmes I watch are documentaries ect.
Sport
Golf, walking, weights, keeping fit, lawn bowls. Interested in Darts, Rugby Union League, cricket - most sports.
Other Interests
Cooking, drinking eating! I really enjoy planning a dinner, getting the ingredients from the markets, cooking while having a G&T then sitting down to enjoy the flavours of the meal. I have a special interest in Art.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Aries19

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Aries19 is online now.
  • Get to know Aries19 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media