skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Artofbeing1

48, Male, Separated, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

happy healthy and active

Hi, I'm a bright and happy man, I'm always optimistic and look for the best in all situations, I'm a bit of a dreamer but also am determined and driven in what ever I set out to do. I'm active and healthy and very caring and loving and I enjoy showing it, but only to the one who has captured my heart.

For the rest you'll have to contact me and ask away, I'll be happy to hear from you :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Artofbeing1's details Artofbeing1's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
16 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a large range of music I enjoy listening to, favourite genre would be Alternative Rock, but enjoy music from all decades, especially like seeing a live band occaisonally. Not much of a fan of country or heavy stuff, but I respect all tastes.
Reading
I don't do alot of reading for a pastime, probably due to doing alot of it at work.
Movies & TV
I like a wide range of movies, especially sci-fi, fantasy, some supernatural stuff, intrigue and adventure. Will happily sit through a chick flick if its needed :)
Sport
Don't have alot of time to play anymore, but if I did it would be tennis, golf, or just about any ball sports. I like swimming, cycling. I do like to watch some sport, especially V8 supercar racing. I used to do Endurance Horse Riding when I was a bit younger, that was my main sport for many years.
Other Interests
Playing Guitar, spending time with family, bbq's. Travelling, Sunday drives in the country or a stroll around a market. Horse riding, camping, fishing, being on the water and the outdoors in general.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date

Contact Artofbeing1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Artofbeing1 is online now.
  • Get to know Artofbeing1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media