skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ash801

34, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is like a game of monopoly, you have to take your chance!

I'd love to draw your picture but I'm not artistic, I wish I could sing to you but I'm not
musically talented but what I can do is cook.

I work hard during the week so on days off you will find me relaxing at the beach and trying to surf. You know it will be me as you will hear me laughing as I continue to fall off and look silly.

I like to keep myself fit and am normally at the gym 3 or 4 times a week or out riding round the bay.

I have a passion for travel and photography and try to get away when I can whether it be overseas or a weekend at wineries. Highlights so far have been hiking the Inca trail to machu pichu, visiting the Mayan pyramids of Mexico, staying at an eco lodge in the Amazon jungle and testing my Spanish in Argentina.

I smile a lot, I love this beautiful city we live in and like most I like to get out for a drink or dinner. Now all I need is someone to join me on this adventure, so if you think we will click then don't be shy, come and say hi!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ash801's details Ash801's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 75km of Abbotsford 2046
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Mixed Race, Other, South European, Black / African, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, East European
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services

What I'm looking for

I'm a sucker for a cheeky smile. I'm a listener so you can be the talker. You will have an adventurous side and I will carry your bags.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have eclectic tastes depending on my mood. House and Dance gives me that energy in the gym while there's nothing like a good bit of rock or dodgy old school.
Reading
I love to read whenever I get the chance. In fact I have a library of rich mahogany and many leather bound books.
Movies & TV
I'm not one to sit still but if I do I want to watch something that is going to make me laugh, inspire me or challenge me. Being a cool uncle I also enjoy being a big kid and watching the likes of finding nemo etc.
Sport
I will admit sport is a big thing for me from playing hockey, tennis, golf and learning to surf to getting to an NRL game or watching the premier league. Anything that keeps you active and is fun.
Other Interests
Does coffee and people watching count?

Contact Ash801

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ash801 is online now.
  • Get to know Ash801 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media